Posted by: vikingsinspace | May 14, 2012

A Move

For the few of you reading this, I have decided to pick up this blog and move it to a new domain.  The purpose behind this is primarily because I wanted to expand on what I write about, rather than just the bucket list thing (although that will still be the primary focus), but also I came up with a better name for the site.

So, I have already started re-posting my blog posts here at the new site: www.modernswashbuckler.com.  Feel free to go there as I continue to re-post the blog-posts you find on this site, and within a month or two, I shall resume new posts.

Leave a Reply

Categories

